In order to make sense of inconsistent characterizations, this is how Iíve begun to rearrange the order of the episodes, spliced together with my original stories.(ďThe Third Kind AUĒ stories are in red.)

The Ghosts of the Confederacy

Male Bonding


The Ghosts of the Confederacy: The Night Before the Morning After Working Girls Rattle
One Day Out West Safecracker Serpents
One Day Out West: Fort Laramie

Serpentís Tooth

Mongoose: A Sensible Man
Errant Deeds Witness Inmate 78

Other stories are planned, following up on ideas and characters introduced in my original stories.This means The Third Kind AU published so far contains some themes that will be filled out later by stories already plotted but not yet written.Please, have patience with this AU, and treat it as a story in progress.Thank you in advance for your patience and consideration.